Skip to content
eVisaGuides
eVisaGuides

Example: Armenia visa for Ghanaians

Open full search

Updates

Every material change to our data, with its date. Subscribe to the feed to hear about changes first.

RSS feed

  1. PublishedSource review

    Jordan: approval routes and visitor stay conditions

    Jordan: rules checked on 2026-10-07 retain advance approval for specified passports and residence-based exceptions. British visitors should confirm stays beyond one calendar month because current sources differ. Jordan Pass is unavailable to Arab passport holders. Health-history measures are recorded separately.

    Verification
    2026-10-07
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Jordan visa guide

  2. PublishedSource review

    Tanzania: Nigerian visitor routes and entry insurance

    From 25 September 2026, Nigerian passports use standard online or designated-entry-point visa procedures. US tourists can obtain the USD 100 multiple-entry visa online or on arrival. Mainland and Zanzibar insurance requirements are listed separately with residence exceptions.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    2026-09-25

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Tanzania visa guide

  3. PublishedSource review

    Kenya: passport exemptions and permitted stays

    Kenya’s current exemption list permits Egyptian, Algerian, Moroccan, Tunisian, Sudanese, Mauritanian and Nigerian passport holders to visit for up to 60 days without a travel authorisation. Other listed exemptions allow 90 or 180 days. Approval can be shown on a phone. Verified on 6 October 2026.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Kenya visa guide

  4. PublishedSource review

    Malaysia: electronic visas and the arrival card

    Checked on 6 October 2026: Malaysia accepts approved electronic visas on a phone. MDAC remains free, with arrival within 3 days including submission. Iraqi visitors can request a 60-day visa in Baghdad. Published stay limits differ for several passports; the shorter limits are shown pending confirmation.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Malaysia visa guide

  5. PublishedSource review

    Indonesia: exemption list and 30-day visitor routes

    Indonesia’s exemption list under the regulation promulgated on 9 July 2026 includes Kazakhstan, Turkey and Brazil, with stays up to 30 days. Egyptian and Gulf passports have a paid arrival route. Doha and Abu Dhabi publish different local application fees and payment methods. Nigerian and Somali passports require prior approval.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Indonesia visa guide

  6. PublishedSource review

    Thailand: the 30-day exemption list and entry requirements

    From 15 September 2026, Thailand replaced its former 60-day tourist exemption list. Listed Arab and other passports generally receive 30 days; Uzbek visitors need prior visas. From 19 September, the special arrival health measure for Uganda ended. Electronic visa fees depend on the processing mission.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    2026-09-15

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Thailand visa guide

  7. PublishedSource review

    Azerbaijan: ASAN fees and time-limited exemptions

    As checked on 6 October 2026, standard ASAN applications cost USD 29. Temporary exemptions for specified Gulf and Asian passports permit 3 visits of up to 30 days. Electronic visas must be printed; GCC residence routes have additional document conditions.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Azerbaijan visa guide

  8. PublishedSource review

    Oman: stay limits for Turkish and Russian passports

    Oman: Turkish visitors can stay 30 days per visit, up to 90 in 180, from 1 November 2025. Russian visitors have 30 days per visit, up to 90 per calendar year, from 18 July 2025. Bangladesh applicants have an advance electronic route; the GCC arrival exception requires airline clearance.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Oman visa guide

  9. PublishedSource review

    Kuwait: arrival fees and birthplace conditions

    Kuwait: checked on 6 October 2026, the published arrival visa costs KWD 10 for a stay up to 90 days. British passport holders born in specified countries need a consular visa before travel. Electronic fees vary by nationality and product.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Kuwait visa guide

  10. PublishedSource review

    Qatar: US passport fees and the Hayya A2 route

    Qatar: US passport entry carries a USD 21 fee, with conflicting published validity periods. Hayya A2 permits 30 days for eligible GCC residents. Some passport-specific consular instructions differ from Hayya A1; confirm the route before travel. These details were checked on 6 October 2026; no common policy start date was established.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Qatar visa guide

  11. PublishedSource review

    Saudi Arabia: visitor eligibility and fee components

    Russian visitors have visa-free stays of up to 90 days per calendar year from 2026-05-11. British visitors can obtain a SAR 50 electronic authorisation. Current tourist visa cards show SAR 395 including application and insurance. Gulf residents can apply regardless of profession if residence validity and other requirements are met.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Saudi Arabia visa guide

  12. PublishedSource review

    Turkey: age limits and supporting-document conditions

    Türkiye: Chinese ordinary passport holders have a 90-in-180-day tourism exemption from 2026-01-02. Age-based routes for Egyptian, Iraqi, Algerian and Libyan visitors are now explicit. Bahraini visitors should confirm stays over 30 days because the live checker and ministry list differ.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Turkey visa guide

  13. PublishedSource review

    Uzbekistan: 30-day exemptions by passport

    Uzbekistan: Bahrain, Kuwait and Oman have a 30-day exemption from 1 June 2025. Jordan is also on the current 30-day list. US citizens receive 30 days from 1 January 2026. Chinese citizens receive 30 days per visit, up to 90 in any 180 days.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Uzbekistan visa guide

  14. PublishedSource review

    Belarus: conditional airport entry exemptions

    Belarus: Egyptian and Iranian travellers need a consular visa unless the conditional airport exemption applies. It requires a previously used multiple-entry European visa and a confirmed departure. The temporary European land-entry exemption remains published through 31 December 2026.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Belarus visa guide

  15. PublishedSource review

    Iraq: direct application routes and passport-specific fees

    Iraq: the direct electronic application covers listed passport nationalities; Jordan uses an advance mission or approved sponsored route. British-passport fee: USD 160. Lebanese and Malaysian passports have documented border-issuance routes. Airport, boarding and age conditions apply. Checked 6 October 2026; effective dates vary by measure.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Iraq visa guide

  16. PublishedSource review

    Egypt: electronic visas, age conditions and arrival payment

    Egypt: the current portal includes Vietnamese passports. Iraqi holders under 16 or over 60 have an electronic route. The single-entry electronic fee is USD 30; Cairo arrival QR totals USD 36. Carry the approved electronic visa printed and apply at least 7 days before departure. Airport payment instructions still differ.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Egypt visa guide

  17. PublishedSource review

    Georgia: entry insurance and supporting-document validity

    Georgia: tourists need health and accident insurance from 1 January 2026. For specified nationalities, qualifying Gulf documents need at least 1 year remaining on entry. Electronic visa charges total USD 35.40 before insurance; the approved visa must be printed. The current ordinary Ukrainian exemption is 1 calendar year.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Georgia visa guide

  18. PublishedSource review

    Morocco: document-based routes for Kenyan and Ukrainian passports

    Morocco: as checked on 6 October 2026, Kenyan and Ukrainian ordinary passports require the consular route unless a qualifying foreign document enables an electronic application. Standard eVisa costs MAD 770; express costs MAD 1,100. Kazakhstan’s 30-day exemption has applied since 19 March 2025.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Morocco visa guide

  19. PublishedSource review

    Kurdistan Region: approval routes and visitor fees

    Kurdistan Region: the online Visit fee includes a transaction charge and the normal stay is 30 days. Turkish and several Gulf passports should obtain prior approval because official eligibility lists differ. Airport restrictions now appear separately for affected African and Asian passports. The effective date of these differing eligibility statements is unconfirmed.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Iraqi Kurdistan visa guide

  20. PublishedSource review

    Libya: entry airports and passport exemptions

    Libya: Tunisian passports are visa-exempt; Algerian and Mauritanian air-entry exemptions are limited to Mitiga and Misurata. Most other visitors need advance arrangements. Malaysian and US routes have conflicting guidance. Airport restrictions and security-letter conditions are now shown separately. These rules were checked on 6 October 2026; their effective dates remain unconfirmed.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Libya visa guide

  21. PublishedSource review

    Armenia: residence-document validity and temporary eligibility

    Armenia’s temporary residence-based exemption now lists 111 passports for 2026-07-01 to 2027-07-01. Gulf residence must remain valid for 6 calendar months. Egyptian and Iraqi online applicants have specific insurance and document requirements. Canadian travellers should obtain advance approval because published arrival guidance differs.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Armenia visa guide

  22. PublishedSource review

    Bahrain: 14-day visit fees and residence conditions

    Checked 6 October 2026: the 14-day electronic visit product costs BHD 10, including its application fee. GCC citizenship and qualifying Gulf residence remain separate entry routes. British and US visitors should confirm their granted stay because published limits differ.

    Verification
    2026-10-06
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    Full Bahrain visa guide

  23. PublishedCorrection

    Hundreds of rules made safer after a full data audit

    We audited every rule on the site. 356 rules that showed travel as easier than it is now show the stricter requirement, for example several "visa-free" entries for Egyptian, Jordanian and Moroccan passports. We also fixed fees (US ESTA $40, ETIAS €20, Jordan, Oman, Turkey) and added mandatory arrival registrations (Thailand, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore). These changes are not yet confirmed against official sources and are marked on each page.

    Verification
    Not recorded
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded
  24. PublishedNotice

    New eVisaGuides: redesigned, and English pages moved

    The whole site has been rebuilt: every passport and destination is now filterable, guides start with a direct answer, and each page shows its sources and review date. English pages moved from /en/ to the main address (for example evisaguides.com/visa/ghana-to-armenia/); old links redirect automatically. Arabic pages keep their addresses.

    Verification
    Not recorded
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded
  25. PublishedNotice

    Caution on visa-free rules not yet reviewed

    Pages with a visa-free rule that has not been checked against official sources now say so and ask you to confirm with the embassy or your airline before booking. In our Iraq review, a rule of this kind was wrong for 11 of 12 passports.

    Verification
    Not recorded
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded
  26. PublishedSource review

    Iraq: earlier source review

    Visa on arrival ended on 1 March 2025 for most passports, so you need an eVisa before you fly. Arab passports other than Lebanon need a visa before travel. The direct eVisa costs about $158 including mandatory health insurance.

    Verification
    Not recorded
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    The source for this fact is not specified; confirm before relying on it.

    Full Iraq visa guide

  27. PublishedSource review

    Egypt: earlier source review

    The eVisa now costs $30 for a single entry or $65 for multiple entries, and the visa on arrival $30. Passports from Lebanon, Tunisia, Iraq, Algeria and Morocco were wrongly listed as visa-free: most of these travellers need an embassy visa or a security approval before travel.

    Verification
    Not recorded
    Recorded effective date
    No new effective date recorded

    This is a review of information; it does not itself establish a rule change.

    The source for this fact is not specified; confirm before relying on it.

    Full Egypt visa guide